Thursday, St. Nicholas day

I've celebrated it on my favourite spot called "Carlos" with a few co-workers of mine. It's a nice little tapas lounge and only 50 metres to walk from my flat. We had tasty tapas and some drinks - what a funny evening. Such evenings could last longer. But we have to work to day. Luckily it's Friday, that means the weekend isn't far;-)

Speaking of weekend - what's going on? I don't know. We don't have that much possibilties here. Maybe I'll get a poker match together with some buddies. By the way, this week's TV season of "Poker After Dark" is pleasure to watch with my favourite player Phil Hellmuth. It's always amusing to see him play, especially when he busts out.

Song of the day - Emil Bulls/Revenge
Food of the day - self-created spaghetti carbonara (the recipy will be in one of my next entries, stay tuned)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0