It's been a while...

... since my last entry. But nothing mentionable happened in the last few weeks. It seems to be the same all day - go to work, go to training, play some poker, cook something, go out but nothing exciting.

Anyway, there are some exciting things to wait for. My favourite band Emil Bulls will release their new record in April. Check out some demos on www.myspace.com/emilbulls! And next week, guys! Paradise Lost will be in Stuttgart for a show. I'm looking forward to see them! I've been on eight or so shows of them and it was always really cool, except one time as they were supporting the Sisters Of Mercy. But who cares? The last show I saw in 2005 was a blast, anyway!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0