The Chefs

This entry means a lot to me as I'd like to thank and greet the chefs, who are influencing my way of cooking!

First of all - as you're expecting it - Jamie Oliver! Oliver's Twist was the first show of a chef I've watched regularly and so do I today. His style is both fascinating and crazy at the same time. This got me away from common recipies and trying out some crazy stuff.



Tim Mälzer
He was running the best show on German Television for a few years and showed how to cook fast and cheap.



Die Kochprofis
They deserve it to call them pros! Mario Kotaska, Martin Baudrexel, Stefan Marquard and Ralf Zacherl are showing real passion for good food.



Best regards also to the "oldies": Horst Lichter, Johann Lafer, Alfons "den Bursch'n" Schuhbeck




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0