yesterday was great

It's hard to describe, how great Metallica was yesterday. Obviously, it was the best show I've ever seen of them. This show was a pleasure to attend. It seems that the band had a lot of fun, too. James Hetfield contributed a lot of charisma, what a hero. The setlist was great, I didn't expect to hear "Phantom Lord" or "No Leaf Clover". My favourite yesterday was "Broken, Beat & Scarred", because it was so intense. The whole show had so much energy, I'm still exalted.



This is the whole setlist:

That Was Just Your Life
The End Of The Line
Creeping Death
Wherever I May Roam
One
Broken, Beat And Scarred
Cyanide
Sad But True
No Leaf Clover
The Judas Kiss
The Day That Never Comes
Master Of Puppets
Damage, Inc.
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
- - - - - - - -
The Wait
Phantom Lord
Seek and Destroy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0