No. 19 won't happen



A draw at home almost equals a defeat these days. Well, my mighty Reds won
vs. United but didn't manage to win any other match in the last couple of
weeks. That's simply not enough to land the title. The gap, which the team
closed step by step in the last three season, is by now 11 points. With
all respect for Birmingham City, this was a must-win for the Reds. I think
the manager is reponsible for this crisis by now. If I would be a player
then I wouldn't also understand his tactics this season. I'm not into
sacking the manager, if the team doesn't play well, but when the team only
manages to motivate themselves vs. United then it speaks for itself and
shows the standing of the boss right now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0