a few days off

I just arrived in my flat a few minutes ago and I'm enjoying a few days off as work will begin next Tuesday again for me. I'm really glad, because the last three weeks were really busy.

Well, what shall I do/will I do? My beloved honey will drop in later and until then I'm just lazy! Sleeping, playing FIFA07, making pizza for which I bought the ingredients earlier at this new Italian market here.

Btw... I'm looking for a new flat. I don't know where but I know that I wanna a have a proper kitchen like now. That's not easy, believe me, to find something like that... but I'm lucky as I'm not running out of time and have to move in this year. Maybe I will find something in this time. Stay tuned...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0