Emil Bulls shock

After 10 years, Chrissy decided to say good-bye to his fellow bandmembers as he feeling to begin something new in his life. Some farewell words from him and the band can be read on www.emilbulls.com. I can understand why he is leaving the band as you never know what the future brings, but also I'm a little bit shocked cause I didn't expect this. I wanna say "thank you" to him as he did to us fans! All the best in your new life, "Alder"!!! It was a pleasure to know you as one of the best guitarist s and listen to your music. I hope we will meet each other at sometimes.

A new guitarist has been found with Andy. I think the band know what they do and he will be a good replacement. He will travel to Finland tomorrow with the Bulls, where the band will play in their new line-up for the first time.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0