new away shirt

This is it - the new away shirt for next season. Pretty simple, but I like it. I'm always into the white away shirts, better than yellow or green.

I've written nothing about Benitez leaving Anfield. To me, it's the right decision. Finishing seventh and not had the chance to get the hands on some silverware was frustrating. It's always easy to blame the manager, but in this case he's guilty at some points as he signed players, who are simply not good enough or he strenghened the squad at the wrong positions. Also I couldn't understand some of his starting elevens and his substitutions. I think he was battered failing to win the PL and his time with the team he couldn't reach anymore was over. After his bright first season with the CL win he is in the history of LFC. This is an achivement. Let's look forward to the new manager!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0