Paradise Lost

Paradise Lost is one of my absolute favourite bands. The last two albums have been played at least weekly on my stereo. They confirmed new European tour dates supporting him in the new year - unfortunately not in Stuttgart and not in Sweden. If you're have the opputurnity to attend a show of them, then go for it.

Oh, I forgot to wrote my opinion about Liverpool FC in my last entry. I'm very satisfied with the last results and even more satisfied with the amount of goals. It seems the strikers are in good shape. My favourite player beside Steven Gerrard is Fernando Torres at the moment. He brought more quality to the team than I thougt.

And there was the draw for the European Championship next year in Switzerland/Austria. The groups of Germany and Sweden are well to play, or what do you think? It seems that I have to watch the matches on TV instead of inside the stadium due to non-availabilty of tickets. How is it possible to play such a tournament in these small stadiums? However, maybe I will be in the Rasunda for the World Cup qualifier of Sweden versus Denmark, we'll see...

385050-3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0