restart by imaginary war!

Der Joki war so freundlich mir die Lyrics zu einem der größten Songs überhaupt zu schicken. Ist nicht auf dem Album, sondern die b-side von der Single "the tide has turned". Jedenfalls ist das ein Song, der nach 100mal Hören immer noch nicht langweilig ist und für mich als lyrics-affinen Typen das hier:
 
restart

16 excuses,
22 reasons,
I found, to mess myself around
Feeling the bad one
playing the good boy
probably I am both at once

It's not a new,
but it's a start
I tried to Fail
It's not a new,
but it's a start
even if I can fail again

How is it going?
Fucked up. And you?
Should be accepted as an answer
Waiting again!
Waiting the whole
life for anything I did not see


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0